How can I avoid sending to a contact who no longer wants to receive messages from me?

By adding the contact to your exclusion list you can ensure they'll never receive a campaign from you. Any contacts on your exclusion list will automatically be removed when you send a campaign.

To access and manage your exclusion list:

  1. Click “Contacts” on the top navigation menu
  2. You will see a dropdown icon next to “Manage Tags” on the top left of your screen. Click the down arrow icon next to Manage Tags.
  3. Select “Manage Exclusions” from the dropdown menu that appears.

Manage_Exclusions.png

For more information on how to manage your exclusions list, please see this help document.

Have more questions? Submit a request