How to change the language setting in your account

Follow these steps to change the language in your account:

  1. Click on your avatar and select “My Settings.”


  2. You will be redirected to the “Account” page. Scroll down to the language section and click the dropdown to select your preferred language.
  3. Click "Save Settings."

Have more questions? Submit a request