Custom fields can be deleted from the Manage Fields page in your account. They cannot be deleted from the form designer.
To delete a custom field:
- Go to the Forms overview page in your account and click “Manage Fields.”
- Click the checkbox next to the field you wish to delete:
- Click the delete button located at the top of the page:
- From the pop up window, toggle the “I understand” button to “Yes” and click “Delete.”
Once deleted, the field and all information contained in that field will be permanently removed from all contacts and forms. This action cannot be undone.