Conversations is available on all plans levels and can be purchased as an add-on to your account.
If you are the Primary Admin on your account, you will be able to cancel Conversations at any time. Note that all data accumulated from Conversations in your account will still be visible in the unified inbox and contact record under the Conversations tab.
To proceed with canceling Conversations:
- Click “Settings” in the left menu then click “Conversations.”
- Click the “Manage Seats” tab.
- Click the “Cancel Conversations” link.
Once Conversations is canceled, the feature will be disabled.
- No new inbound messages will be received into the unified inbox.
- The chat widget will no longer appear on your website.
- New emails forwarded from your inbox provider can still arrive to the unified inbox but you will not be able to reply to them.
- You will not be able to reply to messages from the unified inbox or mobile app.