Can I delete a conversation?

Conversations is available on all plans levels and can be purchased as an add-on to your account.

No, it is not possible to delete a conversation from your account. 

However, you can mark a conversation thread as "Complete" once an interaction with a site visitor is finished. Once a conversation is updated with this status, it will appear as "Complete" for all agents and the thread will be saved in the left menu of the unified inbox. 

In addition, you can use the dropdown on the left side of the unified inbox to sort conversations by:

  • "All"
  • "Open"
  • "Completed"
Conversations filter

Using this dropdown can help you quickly find any previous conversation with a site visitor.

Have more questions? Submit a request