To delete a single contact:
- Click “Contacts” on the left menu.
- Go to the profile page for that contact.
Click on the gear icon located next to their name.
Click “Delete” again to confirm this action. Click “OK” to exit.
Once you delete a contact from your account, the action cannot be undone and we will not be able to recover them for you. It is also important to note that all accounts have a monthly delete limit. Once you reach that limit, you will not be able to delete any more contacts until your next billing period.
This help article contains information to help you prepare for GDPR. See Article 17, Right to erasure.